Residential Developments

Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Collingwood

Balmoral Place – www.balmoralplace.ca
Balmoral Village – www.balmoralvillage.ca
Blue Fairway – www.bluefairway.ca
Creekside – www.devonleighhomes.com
Dwell at Creekside – www.devonleighhomes.ca
Georgian Meadows – www.reidsheritagehomes.com/communities/overview/georgian_meadows
In a Perfect World – www.perfectworldcollingwood.com
Indigo Estates – www.indigoestates.ca
Lockhaven – www.sunvalehomes.ca
Mair Mills Village – www.granitehomes.ca
Monaco – www.monacolife.ca
Mountaincroft – www.grandviewhomes.com/
Pretty River Estates – www.sunvalehomes.com
Pretty River – www.briarwoodhomes.ca
Red Maple – www.myredmaple.ca
Silver Glen – www.reidsheritagehomes.com/communities/overview/silver_glen_preserve
Tanglewood – www.sierra.ca/tanglewood/
The Anex – www.anexcollingwood.com
The New Shipyards – www.thenewshipyards.com
The Regent – www.theregentcollingwood.ca
Windrose Estates – www.windroseestates.ca

Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Blue Mountains

Eleven Bay Street – www.11bayst.com
The Arrowhead Collection – www.solcorpdevelopments.com
Blue Horizon – www.bluehorizonluxury.com
Crestview Estates Phase II – www.terrabrookhomes.ca
Lora Bay – www.reidsheritagehomes.com/communities/overview/lora_bay
The Masters Collection at Lora Bay – www.lorabay.com
Nipissing Ridge III – www.nipissingridge.ca
The Private Residences at The Georgian Bay Club – www.privateresatgbc.com
Schoolhouse Ridge – www.schoolhouseridge.com
Summit Shores – www.summitshores.com
Trail Woods Phase II & III – www.trailwoodsreidsheritagehomes.com
Windfall at Blue – http://windfallatblue.com
Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Wasaga Beach

Bayside Meadows – www.baysidemeadows.com
Georgian Sands – www.georgiansands.com
Golf Side Estates – www.jdchomes.ca
The Village of Trillum Forest – www.zancorhomes.com
Wasaga Heights – www.wasgaheights.com
Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Barrie

Aspen Woods – www.devonleighhomes.ca
Black Creek Estates of Snow Valley: www.estate-lots.com
Homes By Daycor: www.homesbydaycor.com
S.L. Witty Homes: www.slwittyhomes.ca
Dendor Fine Homes: www.dendorfinehomes.com
Georgian International: www.georgianinternational.com
Braestone Horseshoe Valley: www.braestone.ca
Bradley Homes: www.bradleyhomes.ca
Pratt Homes: www.pratthomes.ca
Friday Harbor: www.fridayharbor.com
Fernbrook Homes: www.fernbrookhomes.com
Gregor Custom Homes: www.gregorhomes.com
Prycon Custom Building: www.prycon.com
Hedbern Homes: www.hedbernhomes.com
Alair Homes Barrie: www.alairhomes.ca/barrie
A.N.T. Homes: www.anthomes.ca
Simcoe Home Builders Association: www.simcoehomebuilders.com
Big East Construction: www.bigeastconstruction.com
Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Area Builders

Abbott Design – http://www.abbottdesign.ca/
Absolute Craftsmen – http://www.absolutecraftsmen.ca
Baylyn Construction Ltd. – http://www.baylynconstruction.com
L. Patten & Sons – http://www.lpattenandsons.ca
Village Builders – http://www.villagebuilders.ca
Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Area Municipalities

Grey County – http://www.grey.ca
Grey Highlands – http://www.greyhighlands.ca
Meaford – http://www.visitmeaford.com
Simcoe County – http://www.simcoe.ca
The Blue Mountains – http://www.thebluemountains.ca
Town of Collingwood – http://www.collingwood.ca
Town of Wasaga Beach – http://www.wasagabeach.com
Township of Clearview – http://www.clearview.ca
City Of Barrie – http://www.barrie.ca
District Of Muskoka – http://muskoka.on.ca
Grey Sauble Conservation Authority – http://www.greysauble.on.ca/
Niagara Escarpment Commission – http://www.escarpment.org/home/index.php
Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority – http://www.NVCA.on.ca/