Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Tourism & Recreation

Collingwood, Blue Mountain Area

Bruce Trail Association – http://www.brucetrail.org/
Georgian Trail – http://www.georgiantrail.ca
Georgian Triangle Tourism – http://www.visitsouthgeorgianbay.ca
Scenic Caves Nature Adventure – http://www.sceniccaves.com
Blue Mountain Village – www.bluemountain.ca

Barrie Area

Tourism Barrie: www.tourismbarrie.com
Barrie Waterfront Festival: barriewaterfront.ca
Outdoor Film Series: www.barriejazzbluesfest.com
Kids Fishing Day: www.teachakidtofish.com
Promenade Days: www.downtownbarrie.ca
Craft Beer & BBQ Festival: www.downtownbarrie.ca
Kempenfest: www.kempenfest.com
Barrie Dragon Boat Festival: www.barriedragonboatfestival.ca
Tree Lighting Celebration: www.downtownbarrie.ca
Santa Claus Parade: www.barriechamber.com
Hardwood Hills Bike & Ski: www.hardwoodskiandbike.ca
Horseshoe Ski Resort: www.horseshoeresort.com
Mount St. Louis Moonstone: www.mountstlouis.com

Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Golf Courses & Clubs

Collingwood, Blue Mountain & Area

Batteaux Creek Golf Club – http://www.batteauxcreek.com
Blue Mountain Golf & Country Club – http://bmgcc.net/
Duntroon Golf & Country Club – http://www.duntroongolf.ca
Lora Bay – http://www.lorabaygolf.com/
Mad River Golf Club – http://www.madriver.ca
Monterra Golf – http://bluemountain.ca/golf.htm
Oslerbrook Golf Club – http://www.oslerbrook.com
The Georgian Bay Club – http://www.georgianbayclub.com

Barrie Area

Barrie Country Club: www.barriecountryclub.com
Allandale Golf Course: www.allandalegolfcourse.com
Borden Golf Club: www.bordengolf.com
Bear Creek Golf Club: www.bearcreekgolfing.com
Heritage Hills Golf Club: www.heritagehillsgolfclub.com
Innisbrook Golf Course: www.golfinnisbrook.com
Innisfil Creek Golf Club: www.innisfilcreekgolf.com
Shanty Bay Golf Club: www.shantybaygolf.com

Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

Dining & Couples

Collingwood & Blue Mountain Area

Azzura – http://www.azzurra.ca
Bruce Wine Bar & Crow Bar Collingwood – http://www.brucewinebar.ca
The Huron Club – http://www.thehuronclub.ca
The Tremont – http://www.thetremontcafe.com
The Mill Café – http://themillcafe.com
Tesoro Restaurant – http://www.tesororestaurant.ca
The Hungry Sumo – http://www.thehungrysumo.com
Brunello at 27 on Fourth – http://www.brunellocollingwood.com
Scandinave Spa – http://www.scandinave.com/en/bluemountain/
Georgian Hills Vinyards – http://www.georgianhillsvineyards.ca
Yacht Charter – http://www.yachtchartersthornbury.com
Hummer Tour – http://bluemountainhummertours.com
Creemore Springs – http://www.creemoresprings.com/en/Home.aspx
The Dam Pub – http://www.thedampub.ca

Barrie Area

The Keg Steakhouse & Bar: www.kegsteakhouse.com/barrie
The Italian Bakery: www.fudaitalianbakery.com
The North Restaurant Barrie: www.thenorthrestaurant.com
Painters Hall: www.paintershall.ca
Michael & Marions: www.michaelandmarions.com
Groovy Tuesdays: www.groovytuesdays.ca
Town & Country Steakhouse: www.townandcountrysteakhouse.com
Donaleigh’s Irish Pub: www.donaleighs.com
Barnstormer Brewing Distilling: www.barnstormerbrewing.com
147 Italian Cuisine: www.147dunlop.com
The Queens Barrie: www.queensbarrie.com
Hooligans Restaurant: www.hooligansrestaurant.ca
Canvas & Cabernet: www.canvasandcabernet.ca
Offical-NO6-Logo-2017

For the Kids!

Collingwood, Blue Mountain & Area

The Plunge – http://www.plungebluemountain.ca
Collingwood Trampoline – http://collingwoodtrampolines.com
YMCA – http://www.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca/collingwood-ymca/
Bowling – http://www.georgianbowl.com
Activity Central Blue Mountain Village – http://www.bluemountain.ca
Elephant Thoughts – http://www.elephantthoughts.com

Barrie Area

MacLaren Art Centre: www.maclarenart.com
Barrie Early Years Centre: www.simcoecommunityservices.ca
Smart Moves Play Place: www.smartmovesplayplace.com
Barrie Bowlerama: www.bowlerama.com
Retro Planet: www.retroplanet.ca
Vertical Zone Trampoline Centre: www.verticalzonetrampolinecentre.ca